Chapter 14. His Other Self


Ricardo Vidort’s License in Parapsychology

El Titulo de Ricardo Vidort en Parapsicologia


Mental categories of mankind

I wish to state that I do not want to confuse self-observation with the useless subsequent introspection. I think that seven categories that I am going to refer to are the ones that exist, and they are the essence of totality that we must convey, comprehend and reach for a total evolution of mind and spirit, and also in the mystic and esoteric which the Astral constantly gave us, but generally we do not see, but we can feel it without being able to comprehend.

The first three categories consider the man at merely human level; withing these no evolution took place, and to be able to differentiate it, it is necessary to know which one is the most active center of them.

The motor center predominates in the first category. The second category is ruled by the emotional center, and in the third one the intellectual center is more dominant. Everybody is born with these three categories, they are balanced people generally speaking, but they are at the same level as far as their being goes … not in the natural form but as the product of my special knowledge.

The man of the forth category is a man in transition who has started his process toward self-knowledge.  Nothing is permanent, above his own aspiration; he never appears in his natural form, but is only the product of special knowledge, a conscious effort, an interior struggle; he has developed in himself a point of reference … in which it coincided with Auspensky in denominating the permanent gravity center, and that is how he becomes the owner of himself, since he will always try to reach destination, knowing the way and where he must struggle.

The man of the fifth category has reached UNITY and is in possession of the real and permanent “I.” In himself the crystallization of the sole cause has taken place, which is to possess the true consciousness of himself, and the capacity to make use of one of the two superior centers, his Emotional Superior center.

The man of the sixth category who possesses all of the qualities of the former one (in the fifth one), has the two centers, the Superior Intellectual and the Superior Emotional, work in him.

Lastly, in him (man number seven) Is “the immortal one within the boundaries of the Solar System.” He knows and wishes to know more, even at the cost of his own I. He does not base himself on what others say, he sees further, for him everything is analytical, even death, since from there he will start anew. He waits with full dependability and gives the impression of gentleness itself, but knows it can be totality, thus he has the capability to live in extremes if this presents itself … always being thirsty for knowledge, above all from the interior. He has the capability to travel  mentally from the past (five thousand years ago) into the future, even in the middle of a crowd, he feels content to appear a common man and be alone. He does not feel hate, but sadness. He knows more within his sensibility-without-limits, and he loves without forms an conditions. There is always tomorrow for him, and when he knows that his thirst is no longer there, he dies. He knows the hows, the whens and the whys. His karma is always with him as his protecting shadow. Those that test him to the extreme are amazed, since he will continue being himself, even in hell that they could create for him.


The superior man is burdened by the limitations of his knowledge, and not because the others don’t recognize the capability he possesses … (Confucius)

The facts do not cease to exist because we ignore them.

The factory that yields the best product is home.

The hardest to open, in the world, is the closed mind.

Love does not demand conformity.

Conformity means not to be oneself.

To be oneself is to leave behind countless things that impede one to “see.”

“To see” is to be able and want to do what we should.

When we should do, and we do, we release the weight, to be able to have the satisfaction to return to the beginning, and … GIVE  and then the soul smiles at us.


The strength in being able to give lies in knowing the right measure of what is given and to whom … the whys of reasoning, this is the result from the one who gives without the exact measure which causes in the receiver the sensation of being exceptional, and there isn’t such a thing, since exceptional is the one who does not want anything to be given, rather he knows to give justly in the right moment … and in the right measure and form.


I learned that the only anguish is the whole anguish.

The pain, sorrow and fear weave the depression.

I will offer my words to anyone who asks my pardon.

I offer my dreams to the pious smile of the satisfied brute and my sensibility to the executioner of the soul…


And I saw the thin faces of the priests clad in their silence full of premonition, and I walked awkwardly in the mid sun and darkness wrapped in the cobweb of delirium … ordering, praying, shouting and begging to gods, deaf and eternal, ancient companions of my right hand already mutilated … and the pain and the sadness are no longer identifiable, they only are luminous bonfire which grows more and more every moment. And recently I know that one should die where one should, and not where one dreamed to die.  (Lohor Sheeddam, Tibetan Lama).


“Where you are your mission is to blossom.”

In friendship we discover who we are, but even more what we are able to do.

If every time that I remember you my heart does not ache, that would be the sign that I have not loved you.



Published on 08/08/2017 at 3:03 pm  Comments Off on Chapter 14. His Other Self  
%d bloggers like this: